Straight Outta Dharamsala: “Avalokiteshvara Six-Syllable Empowerment”

Buddhist with Attitude.

0 24

His Holiness the Dalai Lama will confer the Avalokiteshvara Six-Syllable Empowerment at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on May 16, 2018. Webcast also available in Tibetan,Chinese, Vietnamese, Korean, Hindi, Japanese and Spanish.

dalailama.com/live

livestream.com/accounts/5587887/events/ All times Indian Standard Time (IST=GMT+5.30).

Time: 8:00am – 9:00am IST.

For times in your region 9:00am IST on May 16th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 4:30am BST on May 16th in London, UK; and 8:30pm PDT on May 15th in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.